Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamon Thomas

Jamon Thomas

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamon Thomas
"Great experience with State Farm! They were very personable and patient when working out different plans that worked for me."
Profile photo of winter melon

winter melon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by winter melon
"I’m so glad that Jacob was fast and efficient with the service. My go to for future inquiries from now on!!"
Profile photo of Amy Preves

Amy Preves

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Preves
"Laura Herrig did a fantastic job assisting me with some insurance for my son! This is much appreciated!!!🌟🌟🌟 ~Amy Preves"
Profile photo of DaniLynn Howe

DaniLynn Howe

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DaniLynn Howe
"Loved chatting with Laura who asked questions about us and got to know us and our needs! She was a pleasure to talk with and I felt she had our best interests at heart! First time I’ve ever thought, “Can’t wait until our next insurance overview!”"
Profile photo of Tony Plies

Tony Plies

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Plies
"I've had State Farm insurance for my personal and business needs for about 40+ years. I don't always agree with State Farm policies or even pricing. Even had an agent or two over the years I felt didn't have my best interests in mind when making recommendations. However, Amanda's office is the primary reason I give 5 stars... especially because of Laura. She answers my calls, fulfills document requests, and answers my questions promptly. I can count on her to get me what I need every time. She explains things and on the rare occasion she can't, I hear from Amanda forthwith. Laura and everyone at Amanda's office exemplify the service, knowledge, attentiveness, and friendliness one should expect. I'm happy to say Amanda and her staff are an important part of my inner circle of advisors."
Profile photo of Buffie Hunt

Buffie Hunt

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buffie Hunt
"Ryan Randall has been exceptional to work with. He's always professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate his follow up. Great job!"
Profile photo of Angela Morel

Angela Morel

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Morel
"Informative, took the time to answer all my questions, and he stayed later than planned to ensure my account was updated."
Profile photo of Jeff Windham

Jeff Windham

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Windham
"Excellent and reliable service from this branch at State Farm."
Profile photo of Neal Nelson

Neal Nelson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Nelson
"Amanda’s office always takes the time to explain things in a way that makes sense to me and makes sure I have the right coverage to fit my needs. Amanda is easy to work with and provides top notch service even during a claim when things are stressful. Thanks to Amanda and her team!"
Profile photo of Terry Gordon

Terry Gordon

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Gordon
"I got a good price from State Farm. They needed more information and I emailed them and no reply back. I call the phone and got a really well informed lady. I wish I could of gotten her name. She even got me a lower automobile policy."
Profile photo of Deena Scott

Deena Scott

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Scott
"I worked with Ryan Randall over the last two days. I switched 4 cars and renters over from a competitor. Ryan made it easy and was very friendly and helpful. He set up a time to call me back, since I needed to get odometer reading on cars and other info gathered. He followed through and called me back at the scheduled time which I really appreciate."
Profile photo of Desiree Fontane

Desiree Fontane

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Fontane
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Steve Hogue

Steve Hogue

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hogue
"Super nice staff and really fast service!"
Profile photo of RK Dean

RK Dean

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RK Dean
"I've been with State Farm most of my adult life but recently switched agents and randomly chose Amanda Buenemann's office. What a stroke of luck. They are courteous, professional and extremely helpful. I want to recognize Laura, in particular, because she has gone out of her way to help me. Good to know that great customer service still exists."
Profile photo of Ryab Baesler

Ryab Baesler

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryab Baesler
"Amanda was thoughtful of my family needs. She helped me get the right plan for me and my family. She took her time to visit me and gave me good options to choose from. She is always professional and courteous. Thank you for doing a great job for me."
Profile photo of Jim Wager

Jim Wager

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wager
"The People there are very helpful and was a very good experience. Recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Dom Herrig

Dom Herrig

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Herrig
"They really care about me and making sure I get the right insurance."
Profile photo of Adrianne Hartman

Adrianne Hartman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Hartman
"Agent Amanda Buenemann is one of the most loyal cost saving non-pushy sales representatives you will ever meet. Agent Amanda Buenemann is also very responsive and always gets back to me right away with any questions I may need. If I could give her 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Steve Treimer

Steve Treimer

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Treimer
"State Farm prides itself on the quality of products and service. I'm relieved that my agent is there and there's an office nearby that I can go after a real tragedy."
Profile photo of Debi Larson

Debi Larson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Larson
"Amanda is one of the best agents we’ve ever had. We have been with State Farm for over 30 years and not ever agent was great. Amanda not only helped us update our insurance needs but helped with your retirement plan. After just 2 visits we feel more financially secure. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Nagle

Kathy Nagle

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Nagle
"Very helpful in going over our coverage and making changes as our situations have changed."